- Includes 1 user
Unlimited public sketches
(deleted after one hour)
- No folders
- No integrations
No login required
or $9 per year
or $18 for 20 users per month
Yes, as long as you make your sketch public. Go to the Share panel on the toolbar to the right of your sketch, and check the "Make public" option. Then, share the URL of your sketch with your collaborators.
Anybody knowing the URL of a public sketch can edit it, so be careful! You can however turn a public sketch into a private one at any time. Only SketchTogether users that you explicitly share your sketch with will be able to access the sketch then.
We do not list public sketches anywhere, nor do we plan on doing so in the future.
All information in SketchTogether is sent through an SSL encrypted connection. A hash of your password is stored using SHA-256, and is never stored or sent in clear text.
Only those with whom you have shared a folder or a sketch may access it, unless that sketch is made public. Public sketches are available to anyone with a link.
We store encrypted backups of all content in multiple data centers. Hourly backups are kept for 24 hours, while daily backups are kept for 30 days. Older backups are also available with lower time resolutions.